Symphoria

I have finished Symphoria Site, so You can feedback any bugs or errors on that site. I won’t take any feedback on this wordpress anymore. For my old scripts, I will choose important or popular scripts and port them to my new engine – Yami Engine Symphony.

I have created a fanpage on facebook too, so you can follow us there.

Please support me more. And say goodbye to Yami World. I will miss you so much, my first blog ❤

2 comments on “Symphoria

  1. Hey Yami, I have a Question, and i hope you can help me please. I use your Battle Symphony Script, but if a Actor dies in a Battle he disappears… I’ve tried to set the Collapse Effect to not disappear, but it still remains. Could you please say how to fix it? I’m not a big Scripter…Thank you in Advance 🙂

Leave a Reply

