YSE – Party Combo Counter

Combo Counter again!

Well, Some fixes for the old script – Party Combo Counter. You can download it from here.

Also, I have had some fixes for Pop Message recently. Check it here.

Dunno What to say now, there are many things I want to do, but dunno Why I do not feel interested to do ;_____;. Next Friday I will finish Exams, so I will be back soon.

3 comments on “YSE – Party Combo Counter

  1. “Dunno What to say now, there are many things I want to do, but dunno Why I do not feel interested to do”.
    I know what you mean! I want to always work on my project but I rarely get motivated enough to do it. I just started again to work on my project yesterday, so it’s like 10 days have passed since then 😦

  2. Üdv, ha minden igaz, akkor marlin = nyársorrú hal, más néven marlin.Csak azt tudom, hogy ez is egy ehető tengeri hal (illetve többféle); állítólag nem ugyanaz, mint a kardhal(ak), ami(k) elvileg &qsdo;swtrdfiuh".Csooás lista, csak így tovább!

Leave a Reply

