Change again on Terms of Use

I think the last change on Terms of Use was too stupid, since I granted permission for all people who asked me for commercial game without any conditions. So I thought about editing Terms of Use again.


Terms of Use

Any original material made by Yami on Yami World is free for use with both free and commercial RPG Maker games.

Editing these scripts is perfectly okay as long as you still provide the proper credit. Any non-original content posted, linked, or shared on Yami World will require you to contact the respective parties for permission of use.


I decided to change Terms of Use to free using again, You don’t have to ask for my permission for using on commercial anymore (Credits is still needed).

All people who asked me before was granted permission without any conditions, so I think this change won’t cause them any trouble. Sorry for this inconvenience.

5 comments on “Change again on Terms of Use

  1. I have a question Yami. Some of your scripts have “This doesn’t follow TOS”, such as the base engine which is esential.

    So, do I have to ask for permission for use of those that don’t follow seperately?

    Just wanting to make things clear before I make ass of myself.

Leave a Reply

